Deleted posts in notification center
Posts that have already been deleted should not be displayed in the message center.
Also not this information: Der Blog-Artikel ist nicht einsehbar oder wurde gelöscht. Bitte kontaktiere den Verfasser xy für weitere Informationen.
With the newest release (11.x) the blog share message is removed as soon as the blog article is deleted or the publication was revoked.
The notifications for the post still show up since notifications work after the “fire and forget” principle. There are triggered as soon as something happened but they don’t keep track on the source.