COYO: Ideas & Roadmap

Trash bin

Currently, whenever a user deletes something, the item is gone forever. Instead, deleted items should go into a trash bin so that users and/or admins can recover them in case the item was deleted accidentally.

86 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    AdminJan Marquardt (Managing Director, COYO) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    3 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base