Deactivated user should be labelled
as for now profiles of deactivated users are the same as active ones. It would be better if deactivated accounts are labelled as such by a banner or the like. This way users would know that this person is no longer active but their content is still available (unlike deleting them).
Yes, this could be a nice enhancement for the product.
We have the same problem. As deactivated users are not labelled, a workspace could consits of 100 persons - and 99 deactivated ones. :)