Enable deleting anonymized user permanently
Currently it's not possible to delete anonymized users permanently. Because of clean user structure it would be great to delete user permanently.
There is a possibility to delete users and then anonymise them/their data. However they will still appear in the admin panel. If you have any questions regarding this maybe the FAQ will answer some of those https://knowledgebase.coyoapp.com/hc/en-150/articles/360006190500-FAQ-about-deleted-users