Deactivate messages on personal starting page
Employees had the feeling that there are too many information on the starting page within the timeline. They suggested that a user could deactivate timeline posts for their starting pages if they read it or are not interested in it. That doesn't mean that they should be deleted, they just shouldn't be visible anymore.
Closed due to inactivity.