Pop Up query when deleting a category
If you want to delete an app from the left navigation, a small pop-up window appears asking if you are really sure that you want to delete it. If you want to delete a category (i.e. a "navigation block"), this pop-up will not appear. But it would be good if you had a chance to change your mind here.
Pia Sondermann commented
It really happens a lot that colleagues accidentally delete a category. Content has been lost because of that. The small pop up should be easy to implement and prevent these accidents from happening.