Every App should be deactivated by default at initial creation
Posted by client request: At initial creation every (public) App should be deactivated by default. According to our client, editors miss to deactivate the App manually at initial creation. When users/editors save the content (accidentially or intended) without finishing, Apps created are automatically indexed and returned as search results.
The page is no accessible by regular users but search results direkting to the pages default App instead to the teasered App contents tend to irritate users.