Currently the tooltip says "invited colleagues get a notification".
This is not quite true, since I can invite colleagues to a colleague in my private workspace, which they are not a member of, and they will not receive a notification.
Therefore we suggest that there's a tooltip / hint that colleagues who aren't members of the workspace / page might not get a notification when invited to an event.1 vote
Events should be archivable by klick. At this point they should not be listet in the overall timeline drop down any more.1 vote
- Don't see your idea?