Create new version when uploading existing file
When I upload a file that already exists in a document app folder, then a new version should be created for the already existing file. Right now, a second file with the same name is created in the documents app.
This would be highly appreciated. Use case: We have huge document libraries which are updated regularly. Currently we need to upload EVERY document as a new version. Very annoying.