I suggest…

deactivate user after specified date

When creating a new (external) user, we need an option to automatically deactivate this user at a certain day.
This way we don't have to keep track of who has access and when we need to deactivate them manually.

14 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Tobias Winkler shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

3 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • Tobias Winkler commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    Well, we simply use local user accounts and put the users in a special user group with an external role asociated to them. look out for your standard role though.

    For now this has the downside of the external users seeing all our public workspaces...therefore we only give access to people we really trust ;)

Feedback and Knowledge Base