I suggest…

Sharing a blog post from one private workspace into another one

sharing a blog post from private workspace into another one is possible. but if the user has no rights for both workspaces he gets an error message.
currently it's necessary to double post an article in each workspace, which means that some users have two articles on their timeline.
not very elegant ;)

3 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Thomas Mohr shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base