I suggest…

No Confirmation Window Before Deleting a Timeline Post

I as a user want to delete a post i created on my Timeline.

Current behaviour
Currently it directly deletes the post when clicked on 'Delete'

Expected
when deleting a post, there should be a a confirmation message 'Are you sure you want to delete'?

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Nik G shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base