As an admin I sometimes have to merge content (wikis, blogs, forums) from pages into new pages or merge pages into a new workspace. I would like to do that without having to copy and paste existing content into the new page/space.10 votes
as for now profiles of deactivated users are the same as active ones. It would be better if deactivated accounts are labelled as such by a banner or the like. This way users would know that this person is no longer active but their content is still available (unlike deleting them).2 votes
Yes, this could be a nice enhancement for the product.
- Don't see your idea?